Small Groups

Our Small Groups are focused on helping believers discover the "GIFT" of Growing In Fellowship Together through consistent relationships and Bible study.  Groups meet on Sunday evenings in homes across Lexington and the surrounding areas or here at the church.


Now is a great time to get involved!  Sign-up here so that we can help you get connected to a great group!

  • Young Adult Ministry

    This group is for Young Adults ages 18-30.  They meet at 6 pm on Sunday evenings in the Multi-Ministry Center at Tates Creek Christian Church.  Contact Danny Branham, dbranham@qx.net
  • Young Couples

    This group is for Young Couples.  They meet at the home of Tommy and Zella Simpson at 6 pm on Sunday evenings.  tommy@tatescreek.org

  • Young Families Group

    This Young Families group meets at Tates Creek Christian Church at 6:00 pm on Sunday evenings in Room 200CD.  Feel free to bring your children.  Contact Matt Lee, matt@tatescreek.org

  • Adult Group, Brad Byington

    This new group is meeting at Tates Creek Christian Church in Room 200CD at 4 pm on Sunday afternoons.  For more information contact Brad Byington.  martysguy1973@gmail.com

  • Adult Group, John Davis

    This new group is meeting at the home of John and Jennifer Davis.  They meet at 6 pm on Sunday evenings.  For more information contact john@tatescreek.org.

  • Adult Group, Ken Jurgens

    This group is led by Ken Jurgens and meets at various homes in Lexington at 6:30 pm on Sunday evenings.  Contact Ken at 859-309-9447 or Pam Morgan, pmorgan13@windstream.net.

  • Adult Group, Don Seevers

    This group, led by Don Seevers, meets at various homes in Lexington at 6 pm on Sunday evenings.  don@tatescreek.org